Get in touch

Hello talent!

Yellow is built on talent, and that’s why we’re constantly on the lookout for new creatives and exciting projects. We work with the Nordic's best filmmakers, but also take pride in nurturing new talent. Feel free to drop us a line!
Send an application

MEET THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jackie Larkin
Head of Scripted / English language
jackie.larkin@yellowfilm.fi
Olli Haikka
CEO & CCO
ohaikka.assistant@yellowfilm.fi
Laura Teirikko
Chief Legal Officer - On Maternity Leave
legal@yellowfilm.fi
Tomi Paajanen
Chief Operating Officer
tomi.paajanen@yellowfilm.fi


Heidi Laitinen
Head of Production
heidi.laitinen@yellowfilm.fi
Marko Talli
Head of Scripted / Nordic content
marko.talli@yellowfilm.fi
Jorma Reinilä
Chief Financial Officer
jorma.reinila@yellowfilm.fi
Niku Hooli
Development Manager / Entertainment
niku.hooli@yellowfilm.fi
Anna-Maria Meurman
Executive Producer / Entertainment
anna-maria.meurman@yellowfilm.fi
You?
Send an application to:
info@yellowfilm.fi
Yellow Film & TV is always on the hunt for the best and brightest. If you possess the skills, the creativity, and the drive to succeed in the film and TV industry, please send us an open application.

get in touch

We’d love to hear from you.

Send an application