Get in touch

Hello talent!

Yellow is built on talent, and that’s why we’re constantly on the lookout for new creatives and exciting projects. We work with the Nordic's best filmmakers, but also take pride in nurturing new talent. Feel free to drop us a line!
Send an application

MEET THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jackie Larkin

Jackie Larkin

Head of Scripted / English language

jackie.larkin@yellowfilm.fi
Laura Teirikko

Laura Teirikko

Chief Legal Officer - On Maternity Leave

legal@yellowfilm.fi
Tomi Paajanen

Tomi Paajanen

Chief Operating Officer

tomi.paajanen@yellowfilm.fi
Lotta Westerberg

Lotta Westerberg

Head of Scripted / Domestic Series

lotta.westerberg@yellowfilm.fi
Heidi Laitinen

Heidi Laitinen

Head of Production

heidi.laitinen@yellowfilm.fi
Marko Talli

Marko Talli

Head of Films

marko.talli@yellowfilm.fi
Jorma Reinilä

Jorma Reinilä

Chief Financial Officer

jorma.reinila@yellowfilm.fi
Niku Hooli

Niku Hooli

Development Manager / Non-Scripted

niku.hooli@yellowfilm.fi
Anna-Maria Meurman

Anna-Maria Meurman

Executive Producer / Non-Scripted

anna-maria.meurman@yellowfilm.fi
You?

You?

Send an application to:

info@yellowfilm.fi
Yellow Film & TV is always on the hunt for the best and brightest. If you possess the skills, the creativity, and the drive to succeed in the film and TV industry, please send us an open application.

get in touch

We’d love to hear from you.

Send an application