Get in touch

Hello talent!

Yellow is built on talent, and that’s why we’re constantly on the lookout for new creatives and exciting projects. We work with the Nordic's best filmmakers, but also take pride in nurturing new talent. Feel free to drop us a line!
Send an application

MEET THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Pietari Vappula
Head of Co-Productions
pietari.vappula@yellowfilm.fi+358 40 838 2091
Olli Haikka
CEO & CCO
ohaikka.assistant@yellowfilm.fi
Laura Teirikko
Chief Legal Officer
laura.teirikko@yellowfilm.fi
Tomi Paajanen
Chief Operating Officer
tomi.paajanen@yellowfilm.fi
Jorma Reinilä
Chief Financial Officer
jorma.reinila@yellowfilm.fi
Heidi Laitinen
Head of Production
heidi.laitinen@yellowfilm.fi
Marko Talli
Head of Scripted
marko.talli@yellowfilm.fi
Jackie Larkin
Producer / International Productions
jackie.larkin@yellowfilm.fi
Joonas Nordman
Head of Entertainment
joonas.nordman@yellowfilm.fi
Miia Lehtinen
Head of Production / Entertainment
miia.lehtinen@yellowfilm.fi
Pippa Lambert
Sales / North America
pippa.lambert@yellowfilm.fi
Yellow Film & TV is always on the hunt for the best and brightest. If you possess the skills, the creativity, and the drive to succeed in the film and TV industry, please send us an open application.

get in touch

We’d love to hear from you.

Send an application