The professionals

Olli Haikka

olli.haikka@yellowfilm.fi
CEO, Executive Producer

Milla Bruneau

milla.bruneau@yellowfilm.fi
COO, International Sales, Executive Producer

Jorma Reinilä

jorma.reinila@yellowfilm.fi
CFO

Jarkko Hentula

jarkko.hentula@yellowfilm.fi
Head of Feature Films

Petja Peltomaa

petja.peltomaa@yellowfilm.fi
Head of Drama & International Development, Scriptwriter

Olli Tola

olli.tola@yellowfilm.fi
Chief Creative Officer (fiction)

Riku Riihilahti

riku.riihilahti@yellowfilm.fi
Head of Sports

Suvi Oja-Heiniemi

suvi.oja-heiniemi@yellowfilm.fi
Head of Entertainment, Executive Producer

Saija Viitala

saija.viitala@yellowfilm.fi
Communications Manager

Noora Haatainen

noora.haatainen@yellowfilm.fi
Producer

Tomi Paajanen

tomi.paajanen@yellowfilm.fi
Producer

Jenni Säntti

jenni.santti@yellowfilm.fi
Producer

Marko Talli

marko.talli@yellowfilm.fi
Producer

Lotta Westerberg

lotta.westerberg@yellowfilm.fi
Producer (on maternity leave)

Julia Jokinen

julia.jokinen@yellowfilm.fi
Producer

Noora Luostarinen

noora.luostarinen@yellowfilm.fi
Production Manager

Johanna Vuorihovi

johanna.vuorihovi@yellowfilm.fi
Production Manager

Riikka Pääkkönen

riikka.paakkonen@yellowfilm.fi
Production Manager

Veera Lappi

veera.lappi@yellowfilm.fi
Production Manager

Maija Fors

maija.fors@yellowfilm.fi
Production Manager

Teppo Airaksinen

teppo.airaksinen@yellowfilm.fi
Director

JP Siili


Director

Anna Dahlman

anna.dahlman@yellowfilm.fi
Scriptwriter, director

Joonas Nordman

joonas.nordman@yellowfilm.fi
Scriptwriter

Aleksi Alku

aleksi.alku@yellowfilm.fi
Head of Post Production

Jokke Kirmonen

jokke.kirmonen@yellowfilm.fi
Cameraman

Jyrki Levä

jyrki.leva@yellowfilm.fi
Editor

Dimitri Okulov

dimitri.okulov@yellowfilm.fi
Editor

Vilo Lassheikki

vilo.lassheikki@yellowfilm.fi
Edit Assistant

Viveka Kiander

viveka.kiander@yellowfilm.fi
Edit Assistant

Emmi Heikkilä

emmi.heikkila@yellowfilm.fi
Edit Assistant

Sonja Julkunen

sonja.julkunen@yellowfilm.fi
Journalist

Ville Makkonen

ville.makkonen@yellowfilm.fi
Journalist

Marko Lähteenmäki

marko.lahteenmaki@yellowfilm.fi
Journalist

Tuija Koivisto

tuija.koivisto@yellowfilm.fi
Accountant

Harri Hytönen

harri.hytonen@yellowfilm.fi
Accountant

Laura Koivisto

laura.koivisto@yellowfilm.fi
Office Manager

Pasi Jaatinen

pasi.jaatinen@yellowfilm.fi
Commercial solutions

Juha Vuorio

juha.vuorio@yellowfilm.fi
Ten Years Production Ltd.

Info

Hermannin rantatie 10
00580 Helsinki, Finland
+358 40 180 5783
info@yellowfilm.fi

SCRIPTED
Olli Haikka, CEO
olli.haikka@yellowfilm.fi

NONSCRIPTED
Milla Bruneau, COO
milla.bruneau@yellowfilm.fi

 

Another great work experience. #photooftheday #picoftheday #setlife #behindthescenes #cinematography #rollandaction😋 #mobilephotography #oneplusonephotography #oneplusone #jokenjamikonautomatkat #yellowfilmtv #valofirma
Today we had a pretty funny day with Camri #photooftheday #picoftheday #horseoftheweek #workfun #workandtravel #domestictravel #tvprofessionals #setlife #behindthescenes #dslr #sony #a7 #vintagelens #tair11a #sovietlove #sovietoptics #tair11a #135mm #instatravel #instalike #mtvravit #yellowfilmtv
What?! @villikortti viimeinen jakso on TÄNÄÄN! Viimeisenä vieraana nähdään @tuomaskyro. Liity seuraan @yletv2 klo 21 ja osallistu meidän kanssa keskusteluun Twitterissä! #yellowfilm #yellowfilmtv #villikortti #stopmotion #filmmaking #tv
On the way to Savonlinna #photooftheday #picoftheday #workandtravel #workfun #tvprofessionals #yellowfilmtv #mtvravit #naturephotography #mobilephotography #oneplusonephotography #oneplusone #ferry #jokenjamikonautomatkat
Uusi viikko ja uudet @hhuutiset! Tänään vieraana @radiosuomipop'in ihana @jenalexandrova 💁🏼❤️Nelonen auki klo 21! #yellowfilm #yellowfilmtv #hyvätjahuonotuutiset #jennialexandrova #maanantai
Lennä Nykäsen Matti #mattinykänen #samihyypiä #evawahlström #mineablomqvist #tonikohonen #peetupiiroinen #teemuselänne #supertähdet #nelonen #yellowfilmtv #makingof #työhommia @supertahdetofficial #lasvegas #nevada

© Yellow Film & TV - Powered by Barabra Oy